Parish Council

Wigginton Parish Council is an elected tier of local government representing the interests of the community of the civil Parish of Wigginton in Hertfordshire.

Further details can be found on our new website www.wiggintonhertspc.org.uk

Meetings are held at 8 pm in the Village Hall, Chesham Road, Wigginton. All meetings are open to members of the public. There is an opportunity for people to speak or ask questions at the start of every meeting.

 

Upcoming Meeting Dates:

Tuesday 18th June 2013
Wednesday 17th July 2013
Tuesday 17th September 2013
Tuesday 15th October 2013
Tuesday 19th November 2013
Tuesday 17th December 2013
Tuesday 21st January 2014
Tuesday 18th February 2014
Tuesday 11th March 2014
Tuesday 21st April 2014
Tuesday 20th May 2014 (Annual Council Meeting)

 


by